Things I want to make!

I have been pinning recipe ideas for months now and I am going to take a whole day and try to make a few things! So far, my Pinterest items don’t turn out as good as they look or seem like they should be and I don’t know if this is because of my lack of ability to actually follow a recipe correctly or they are just not the best recipes to start out with.  Either way I will be doing some Pinterest testing soon!

Here are a few things I cannot wait to make!

Candy Cane Rice Krispies!

recipe is here: Picky Palate

Butternut Squash soup

ndFOwGuzOgXMGXfXkdhQuoXL.jpeg:Amazon:photo

recipe here: LaurenConrad.com via the cookin’ canuck

Ramen Noodle Ungrade

recipe here: marthastewart.com  I am pretty sure my husband would love this one! Super easy!

Wish me luck! I’ll post the outcome of the recipes when I finish!

Do you have any great Pinterest recipes?!?!

Leave a Reply

